Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

7,5 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
7,4
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
7,2
Staff
7,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,3
Recensioni
    us
    8,3
    30 settembre 2017
    It was a nice spot for the price
    Beds were comfortable and owner very nice to deal with.
    KIANA
    us
    10
    4 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francisco
    ca
    8,3
    7 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alina
    us
    10
    28 luglio 2017
    I wil be back to this motel
    I like it very much,everybody very friendly,and clean, was easy to leave there
    Cathy
    ca
    7,5
    22 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kimberly
    us
    8,3
    7 marzo 2017
    Cleaner dishes and toaster
    The owner very nice.
    CARLOS
    pr
    6,2
    24 ottobre 2016
    No front desk for answer o question
    No front desk for answer o question
    Robert
    ca
    7,5
    2 settembre 2016
    Séjour wildwood
    Nil
    Situation de l'hotel
    Family break!
    us
    8,3
    23 agosto 2016
    Great time at wildwood
    The bathroom is outdated and could have been cleaned better. I am obsessed with having a clean bathroom and that was the only thing that made my stay a little uncomfortable.
    It was within walking distance to the boardwalk and easy access to restaurants. The staff was very nice. The Motel was full of families and kids and my son enjoyed being with the other kids in the pool.
    Fran.
    us
    6,7
    5 agosto 2016
    Okay place to sleep.
    The spill over spa was not kept on, had to ask the owner to turn it on. Sometimes the water wasn't flowing over into the pool which means it was not being filtered (gross). The shower curtain was moldy and dirty towels were left in the bathroom. There were also no curtains, just cheap mini blinds, so anyone walking by at night could see into our ground level room.
    I booked this hotel because of its proximity to the boardwalk. The room was okay, for the price I was expecting much worse. The bed wasn't that uncomfortable. Even the single rooms have a mini fridge and microwave. Good size pool. Plenty of parking.The owner was nice enough to let us check in early.
    Tania
    ca
    8,8
    27 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Steven
    us
    8,8
    7 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Johanna
    us
    2,9
    4 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Chiudi