본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

7.5 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
7.4
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
7.2
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.3
후기
    us
    8.3
    2017년 9월 30일
    It was a nice spot for the price
    Beds were comfortable and owner very nice to deal with.
    KIANA
    us
    10
    2017년 9월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Francisco
    ca
    8.3
    2017년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alina
    us
    10
    2017년 7월 28일
    I wil be back to this motel
    I like it very much,everybody very friendly,and clean, was easy to leave there
    Cathy
    ca
    7.5
    2017년 7월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kimberly
    us
    8.3
    2017년 3월 7일
    Cleaner dishes and toaster
    The owner very nice.
    CARLOS
    pr
    6.2
    2016년 10월 24일
    No front desk for answer o question
    No front desk for answer o question
    Robert
    ca
    7.5
    2016년 9월 2일
    Séjour wildwood
    Nil
    Situation de l'hotel
    Family break!
    us
    8.3
    2016년 8월 23일
    Great time at wildwood
    The bathroom is outdated and could have been cleaned better. I am obsessed with having a clean bathroom and that was the only thing that made my stay a little uncomfortable.
    It was within walking distance to the boardwalk and easy access to restaurants. The staff was very nice. The Motel was full of families and kids and my son enjoyed being with the other kids in the pool.
    Fran.
    us
    6.7
    2016년 8월 5일
    Okay place to sleep.
    The spill over spa was not kept on, had to ask the owner to turn it on. Sometimes the water wasn't flowing over into the pool which means it was not being filtered (gross). The shower curtain was moldy and dirty towels were left in the bathroom. There were also no curtains, just cheap mini blinds, so anyone walking by at night could see into our ground level room.
    I booked this hotel because of its proximity to the boardwalk. The room was okay, for the price I was expecting much worse. The bed wasn't that uncomfortable. Even the single rooms have a mini fridge and microwave. Good size pool. Plenty of parking.The owner was nice enough to let us check in early.
    Tania
    ca
    8.8
    2016년 7월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Steven
    us
    8.8
    2016년 7월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Johanna
    us
    2.9
    2016년 7월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
닫기