Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,5 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,4
Rahatlık
7,1
Otel konumu
8,1
Olanaklar
7,2
Çalışanlar
7,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,3
Değerlendirmeler
    us
    8,3
    30 Eylül 2017
    It was a nice spot for the price
    Beds were comfortable and owner very nice to deal with.
    KIANA
    us
    10
    4 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Francisco
    ca
    8,3
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alina
    us
    10
    28 Temmuz 2017
    I wil be back to this motel
    I like it very much,everybody very friendly,and clean, was easy to leave there
    Cathy
    ca
    7,5
    22 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kimberly
    us
    8,3
    7 Mart 2017
    Cleaner dishes and toaster
    The owner very nice.
    CARLOS
    pr
    6,2
    24 Ekim 2016
    No front desk for answer o question
    No front desk for answer o question
    Robert
    ca
    7,5
    2 Eylül 2016
    Séjour wildwood
    Nil
    Situation de l'hotel
    Family break!
    us
    8,3
    23 Ağustos 2016
    Great time at wildwood
    The bathroom is outdated and could have been cleaned better. I am obsessed with having a clean bathroom and that was the only thing that made my stay a little uncomfortable.
    It was within walking distance to the boardwalk and easy access to restaurants. The staff was very nice. The Motel was full of families and kids and my son enjoyed being with the other kids in the pool.
    Fran.
    us
    6,7
    5 Ağustos 2016
    Okay place to sleep.
    The spill over spa was not kept on, had to ask the owner to turn it on. Sometimes the water wasn't flowing over into the pool which means it was not being filtered (gross). The shower curtain was moldy and dirty towels were left in the bathroom. There were also no curtains, just cheap mini blinds, so anyone walking by at night could see into our ground level room.
    I booked this hotel because of its proximity to the boardwalk. The room was okay, for the price I was expecting much worse. The bed wasn't that uncomfortable. Even the single rooms have a mini fridge and microwave. Good size pool. Plenty of parking.The owner was nice enough to let us check in early.
    Tania
    ca
    8,8
    27 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Steven
    us
    8,8
    7 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Johanna
    us
    2,9
    4 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.