Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.4

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    6.2
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    28 August 2018
    Needs to be updated.
    Close to walk to beach
    Shawn
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ariyanna's Mommy
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2018
    Absolutely love frank! I’ve been staying here for years & always love to come back! The pool & hot tub is always a great added feature!
    Luis Viera
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyle
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 September 2018

    Can't wait to stay here again next summer!

    There was only one minor thing that my family and I did not enjoy was the beds. I do wish they were a bit more comfortable but it wasn't something that overall impacted our opinion of the Mango.
    Had a very lovely time at the Mango! The room was impeccably clean and housekeeping changed the sheets every day, unlike another place I stayed last year. Hot tub and pool were perfect for the whole family. We booked the room with the kitchenette and everything worked great. The owner took care of any concerns we had. I will definitely stay here again next year!
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    A Must Stay !

    Overall everything was amazing! If you’re planning a short stay this is the place to be. Only 5 min waking distance away from the board walk, plenty of diners,restaurants, convenience stores all around. Perfect hot tub and comfy beds, clean rooms/bathroom.Great selections of tv channels.Cleaning staff there to assist when needed it’s great. Didn’t find one flaw in staying here.
    Millie
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arlene
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yaslyn
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    31 August 2018

    Would definitely go back to this hotel

    The door from the inside of the room looked like someone forced their way inside.
    enjoyed when walking in to my room, how cleaned it smelled and the coziness
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isabel
    pt

    Review score

    5.0
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frates
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2018
    Waited over and hour to be able to get in the room. Roach just 1 came up from drain in bath tub.
    Staff was great and friendly and maids made sure our room was clean and fresh towels and bed sheets every day.
Loading reviews